Union Stewards

Written by USW 9511 Admin on Sunday April 29, 2018

Don't know who you should contact with questions or concerns?  Start here!

Each office has a Union Steward assigned to listen to your concerns and help you resolve issues, whether are large or small.

Below you will find all of the offices, along with the Steward you should contact regarding an issue.  The email address of each Steward has been provided, along with the phone number for their office to get them a message to call you back.  If you cannot reach your steward, please reach out to a member of the Executive Committee for assistance.

DTC Group Centres Stewards Steward
Brampton 1 2

Jaymie Pascoal jaymierose@ymail.com

Brampton DTC 905-793-7280
 

1 Position Vacant

Port Union
Oshawa
2 2

Anitha Ratheesan veeresa@uwindsor.ca

Oshawa  DTC 905-728-7789
 

Anitha Sukuhmaran anitha_s@hotmail.com

Pt. Union DTC 416-724-0562

Canotek
Cornwall
Hawkesbury
Pembroke
Renfrew
Walkley
Winchester
7 2

Marie Derane mderane6@yahoo.ca

Walkley DTC 613-731-3722
 

Mike Migliara mmigliara@live.ca

Walkley DTC 613-731-3722

Metro East 1 1

Mark Gardner m_gardner@hotmail.com

Metro East DTC

Burlington
Hamilton
Oakville
St. Catharines
4 2

Sandra Wood sandra.wood2009@gmail.com

St. Catharines
 

1 Position Vacant

Downsview 1 1

Ahmed Ghanchi a.ghanchi@outlook.com

Downsview DTC 416-398-6582

Barrie
Huntsville
New Market
Orangeville
Orillia
5 2

Ryan Baptiste ryanbaptiste0@gmail.com

Huntsville DTC 705-788-1111
 

1 Position Vacant

Bancroft
Peterborough
Lindsay
3 1

John Longley ijony5@gmail.com

Lindsay DTC 705-324-6431

Clinton
Owen Sound
Walkterton
3 1 1 Position Vacant
Etobicoke 1 1

David FitzGerald david.john.fitzgerald@gmail.com

Etobicoke DTC 416-695-4792

Belleville
Brockville
Kingston
Smiths Falls
4 2

Robyn Windsor rwindsor2@hotmail.com

Kingston DTC 613-545-2397
 

1 Position Vacant

Chatham
Sarnia
Windsor
3 1

Patricia Whitehead p.whitehead@rocketmail.com

Windsor DTC 519-972-1364

Guelph
Kitchener
Stratford
Woodstock
4 1

Jonathan McCrea jmccrea69@mail.com

Guelph DTC 519-824-2762

Brantford
London
Simcoe
Tillsonburg
4 1

Laurie O'hara lohara2539@rogers.com

London DTC 519-652-8897

Kirkland Lake
New Liskeard
North Bay
3 1 1 Position Vacant
Espanola
Kapuskasing
Sault Ste. Marie
Sudbury
Timmins
5 1

Shelley Mitchell mamasm@live.com

Sudbury DTC 705-566-0316

Dryden
Fort Frances
Kenora
Thunderbay
4 1 1 Position Vacant


 

Group: Meta group