Executive Committee

Written by USW 9511 Admin on Sunday April 29, 2018

Meet your Union Executive Members!

Members of the Local Executive provide support to our Members in many different ways.  Below you will find a list of the Executive Committee and their contact information.

President

Mark Gardner, DE3, Metro East.

mgardner@usw9511.ca

(647) 220-2383

Vice President

Patricia Whitehead, DE4, Windsor

pwhitehead@usw9511.ca

(519) 980-1114

Financial Secretary

Marie Derane, CSA3, Walkley

mderane@usw9511.ca

Treasurer

Jaymie Pascoal, DE4, Brampton

jpascoal@usw9511.ca

Trustee

John Longley, DE4, Lindsay

jlongley@usw9511.ca

Trustee

Derek Chick, DE3, London

dchick@usw9511.ca

Trustee

David FitzGerald, DE2, Etobicoke

dfitzgerald@usw9511.ca

(647) 721-3283

Recording Secretary

Michelle Pilote, DE4, Tillsonburg

mpilote@usw9511.ca

Guide

Roland Desgroseilliers, DE3, Downsview

rdesgroseilliers@usw9511.ca

Guard

Steve Francois, DE2, Etobicoke

sfrancois@usw9511.ca

Guard

Jerome Aboleda, DE3, Etobicoke

jaboleda@usw9511.ca

Group: Meta group